Time for Another ToC!


I am delighted to announce the latest Table of Contents for Best of British Science Fiction 2023, which will be published by Newcon Press this July. 

The authors and stories included in this, the 8th book in the anthology series, are:

Detonation Boulevard – Alastair Reynolds
Vermin Control – Tim Lees
Personal Satisfaction – Adrian Tchaikovsky
The Scent of Green – Ana Sun
Gauguin’s Questions – Stephen Baxter
So Close to Home – Andrew Hook
Boojum – Angus McIntyre
The Station Master – Lavie Tidhar
Art App – Chris Beckett
The Blou Trein Suborbirail – L.P. Melling
Blue Shift Passing By – David Cleden
And if Venice is Sinking – Fiona Moore
Muse Automatique – Jaine Fenn
Little Sprout – E.B. Siu
A Change of Direction – Rhiannon Grist
Thus With a Kiss I Die – Robert Bagnall
Tough Love – Teika Marija Smits
The Brazen Head of Westinghouse – Tim Major
Skipping – Ian Watson
Pearl – Felix Rose Kawitzky

The anthology will be available to order soon from the Newcon Press website.


Popular Posts